I Will Worship You (by Matthew Ward)

Trying this beautiful song for special mucic at church this Sunday.

 

 

I Will Worship You
Matthew Ward

 

My God is faithful, My God is truthful
My God is boundless in all He is
My God is wisdom, My God is righteous
My God is vision for all who seek

So I will worship You, in the beauty of holiness
And I will worship You, for the things You’ve done in me
And when my life’s complete, I place my crown at Your feet
And I will worship You on bended knee!

My God is power, My God is glory
My God is ruler over all that is
My God is timeless, My God is justice
My God is mercy to the oppressed

So I will worship You, in the beauty of holiness
And I will worship You, for the things You’ve done in me
And when my life’s complete, I place my crown at Your feet
And I will worship You on bended knee!

His name is love
His voice is thunder
His heart is tender
His hand is strong

So I will worship You, in the beauty of holiness
And I will worship You, for the things You’ve done in me
And when my life’s complete, I place my crown at Your feet
And I will worship You on bended knee!

So I will worship You, in the beauty of holiness
And I will worship You, for the things You’ve done in me
And when my life’s complete, I place my crown at Your feet
And I will worship You, Oh I will worship You, my King
I will worship You on bended knee!

 

 

我要敬拜祢
中譯:蘇偉聰

 

我神是信實,我神是真實
我神是無限,祂所有之中
我神是智慧,我神是公義
我神是異象,尋找得尋見

我要來敬拜祢,在祢聖潔的榮美裡
我要來敬拜祢,因祢為我所作的
當我生命跑盡,我把冠冕放祢腳前
屈膝在祢面前,我敬拜祢

我神是權能,我神是榮耀
我神是君王,祂所有之上
我神是永恆,我神是公平
我神是憐憫,為受屈伸冤

我要來敬拜祢,在祢聖潔的榮美裡
我要來敬拜祢,因祢為我所作的
當我生命跑盡,我把冠冕放祢腳前
屈膝在祢面前,我敬拜祢

祂名叫愛
祂聲如大雷
祂心是憐憫
祂手是強壯

我要來敬拜祢,在祢聖潔的榮美裡
我要來敬拜祢,因祢為我所作的
當我生命跑盡,我把冠冕放祢腳前
屈膝在祢面前,我敬拜祢

我要來敬拜祢,在祢聖潔的榮美裡
我要來敬拜祢,因祢為我所作的
當我生命跑盡,我把冠冕放祢腳前
屈膝在祢面前,我屈膝敬拜祢,我王
屈膝在祢面前,我敬拜祢


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Will Worship You (by Matthew Ward)

  1. 冇名★冇姓 says:

    路过,踩踩,欢迎回访哦,希望你天天好心情^_^

Leave a Reply

