Fellowship Meeting

I thought the Young Adults Fellowship planning/review meeting was good. As a matter of fact, we didn’t have any such meeting in 2006. Everybody was busy, so each month we managed to get by, deciding short term activities and Bible Study topics. It was worst during our last months of pregnancy and after Caleb’s birth. But our group sense that we need to do better now. I thank God for everybody’s willingness to meet. We had a long day of worship already. I was indeed a challenge for Daisy and I to feed the baby and cook and eat on time. I ended up finishing up my dinner in 5 minutes while she is still working on Caleb. Rushed to Onyee’s house on time and only Francis and Onyee were on time. I was a bit unhappy because I only had a short window for meeting. Kinda like Cinderella. LOL. Nonetheless the meeting was good an quite fruitful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

