I’m Amazed 我驚訝

I sang this beautiful song at First Baptist Chandler on 8/1/2010. Love this song! May you be touched by His amazing grace everyday!

I’m Amazed 我驚訝
Written by Cary Schmidt & Steve Amerson
© 2001 Steve Amerson Music (BMI) & Cary Schmidt
Chinese Translation by Leo So

In God’s heart there’s a space 神心中有一處
That I was made to fill 我被造來填滿
I find amazing grace 我找到奇異恩典
When I’m found within His will 在祂旨意裡被召
He’s reserved a sacred place 祂爲我預備地方
In the midst of every day 在每天的生活中
He is waiting there for me 祂在等候我相會
Inviting me to stay 邀請我留下來

(Chorus)
And every day I’m amazed 在每一天我驚訝
That God would spend each day with me 神願與我共渡每天
I’m overwhelmed by His ways 何其深恩,神引導
That He could feel such love for me 祂竟然是這般愛我
To Him I’m worth saving 我配得被祂拯救
And my heart is aching 我心時常盼望
To know Him in His righteousness 認識祂這公義的神
And understand His ways 明白祂的道路
Everyday, in every way I’m amazed 每一天,在各事上,我驚訝

In my heart there’s a space 在我心有一處
That only God can fill 唯神才能填補
And He covers my disgrace 祂遮蓋我羞愧
With the blood that Jesus spilled 用耶穌所流的血
He invites me to a place 祂請我到一美地
In the midst of every day 在每天的每一刻
He is waiting there for me 祂在等候我相會
Inviting me to stay 邀請我留下來

This entry was posted in Ministry, Singing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

